Brisbane Heat

Brisbane HeatBrisbane Heat

The Brisbane Heat are an Australian men’s professional Twenty20 franchise cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League. The Heat wears a teal uniform and are based in Brisbane in the Australian state Queensland. Their home ground is the Brisbane Cricket Ground.[1][2][3]

In their second season, they won the Big Bash League for the first time and thus qualified for the Champions League Twenty20.


Related Articles